Sl. No.	Name	Post
1	Prof. Rati Kanta Ghosh	President
2	Prof. A L Kundu	Working President
3	Dr Indrani Dana	Vice President
4	Prof. Monilal Chatterjee	Vice President
5	Dr Sujit Adhikary	Vice President
6	Dr Suhrid Ranjan Barik	Vice President
7	Prof. Asit Kumar Basu	General Secretary
8	Dr Abhijit Ghosal	Joint Secretary
9	Dr Malay Kumar Bhowmik	Joint Secretary
10	Dr. Debesh Pal	Treasurer
11	Dr Nililma Karmakar	Member
12	Prof. Aniruddha Pramanik	Member
13	Prof. Abhijit Kumar Nandi	Member
14	Dr N Borgohain	Member
15	Dr Md Mahidur Rahaman	Member
16	Dr Manas Kumar Pandit	Member
17	Dr Dwijen Barman	Member
18	Dr Sanjoy Sil	Member
19	Dr Kironmoy Barui	Member
20	Dr Pritam Jana	Member
21	Dr. Sanjoy Bordolui	Member
22	Dr Pritam Ghosh	Member
23	Mr Shaidur Mandal	Member
24	Dr Sitesh Chatterjee	Member
25	Dr. Asim Kumar Dolai	Member
26	Prof. T. N. Roy	Member

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF CWSS FOR 2023-24 TO 2024-25